Edit #9821

User rhys has suggested that Now That's What I Call Music! 4 by "Various Artists - Now Series" is a duplicate release and should be deleted. It's data will be merged into Now That's What I Call Music 4 by "Various Artists - Now Series".
Please check both releases to make sure they are indeed duplicates.

Voting for this edit has been closed, the edit was approved and changes have been implemented on the site.

Votes: 3 Status: 12/10

23/08/2012 07:12:02rhys+1 
23/08/2012 13:11:30mazadillon+10 
23/08/2012 14:46:35DamienMildury+1