Edit #8482

User DH75 has suggested that Fool's Gold/What The World Is Waiting For by "The Stone Roses" is a duplicate release and should be deleted. It's data will be merged into Fools Gold by "The Stone Roses".
Please check both releases to make sure they are indeed duplicates.

Voting for this edit has been closed, the edit was approved and changes have been implemented on the site.

Votes: 6 Status: 13/10

11/04/2012 15:51:31DH75+1Same catalogue number on both releases
12/04/2012 11:44:08slat700 
13/04/2012 06:40:11liamkell97+1 
15/04/2012 11:06:09agacavon2+1 
17/04/2012 16:50:42flahr0 
30/04/2012 04:54:21mazadillon+10